Weather News Callback

Enquiry

A warm welcome

To begin, click here to tell us what you need and hopefully we can become successfull contracting partners. As a first step you will find out immediately if we are working in your area. If you enquire about one of the many Berlin areas we are very active in you may expect highly attractive and competitive prices.

Contract

Our Contract

As a registered user here you find all the details of our contract. Please make sure to provide us with as accurate location drawings or location plans as you have available since our operators on site work according to this information. Also here you may send us more detailed or updated information any time, it is all very quick and easy.

Service

Our Service for you

Here we provide you with our service operating data (in pdf format) pertaining to your property/building(s). Sorted by clearing object you find our tabular operating data (spreadsheet) for the whole winter season as proof of your statutory obligation to cooperate. And of course you may also edit the email address that we use to contact you here.

Complaints

Not satisfied or approval

Our quality management needs your input. What is good, what is not, what needs immediate reworking? Your complaints and comments are transfered to our tour operator by fastest electronic means. And will help us to understand what really is important for you, and allow us to provide you with the service both you and we expect to deliver.

You love to have everything neatly cleaned up as much as we do?

55 years of winter services 1965 - 2020

Start your non-binding enquiry right now - it can only be a good offer!

Your Winter Services Portal is provided to you by Eckard Kanold GmbH & Co. KG.

Please visit kanold.berlin

Our QM is certified according to ISO 9001.

Wetter News Callback

Anfrage

Herzlich Willkommen

Wenn wir ein wenig Glück haben, können wir über diesen Weg Vertragspartner werden. Hier erfahren Sie auch sehr frühzeitig, ob wir an Ihrer Anschrift tätig sind, oder auch nicht. Fragen Sie in einem von uns bereits sehr gut bedientem Gebiet an, können Sie attraktive Preise erwarten.

Vertrag

Unser Vertrag

Hier sehen Sie unseren gültigen Vertragsinhalt. Besondere Beachtung schenken Sie bitte der Genauigkeit der hinterlegten Skizzen. Nach diesen Skizzen arbeitet letztendlich unser Mitarbeiter vor Ort. Hier finden Sie auch die Möglichkeit, uns Infos und Skizzen zu schicken.

Service

Unser Service für Sie

Wir stellen Ihnen hier unsere Fahrdaten zur Einsicht zur Verfügung. Sie finden hier für den Nachweis Ihrer gesetzlichem Mitwirkungspflicht unsere Anwesenheitsdaten objektkonkret in tabellarischer Form. Hier tragen Sie auch die E-Mailadresse ein, an die wir Ihnen Information senden sollen.

Beanstandung

Nicht zufrieden oder Lob

Unser Qualitätsmanagement braucht Ihre Hinweise. Was ist sehr gut, gut oder schlecht und muss umgehend nachgearbeitet werden. Ihre Hinweise erreichen auf kürzestem elektronischem Weg Ihren Tourenfahrer. Aber auch gute Kritiken helfen uns, denn wir erfahren, was unseren Kunden wichtig ist.

Sie wollen es auch immer sauber haben?

53 Jahre Winterdienst 1965 - 2018

Starten Sie gleich hier Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage. Das kann nur ein gutes Angebot werden!

Ihr Winterdienst-Portal wird Ihnen von der Eckard Kanold GmbH & Co. KG zur Verfügung gestellt.

Besuchen Sie kanold.berlin

Unser QMS ist nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert.